Circles of Life

I started to look for a particular photo that I thought would be perfect for this post, then I was distracted by so many photos that had circles in them that I had taken in the last twelve months. An hour later I found I had gone further into the past and a small collection of the circles of life had evolved. Quite fitting for the start of the new year and new beginnings.

 

They range through different countries of my travels and my home now and homes of the past. From Kathmandu, to London, to Fremantle, and from the South West Australian bush to Kew Gardens, and from Tanzania to France.

 

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/circle/

6 thoughts on “Circles of Life

  1. Pingback: Circles of Life | virginiacarvalheira

comments welcome :)

